AJ PEREIRA LAW

Partner:  Anae Tony Pereira
Barrister & Solicitor
Alafua
P.O. Box 218, Apia, Samoa
Tel:  (+685) 23720
Email:  anaetony05@yahoo.co.nz

 

ANNANDALE & BETHAM

Partners: Lauaki Jason Annandale, Savalenoa Mareva Betham-Annandale
Barristers, Solicitors, Mediators, Notaries Public
Samoana Cottage, 2 Si'usega St, Si'usega, Faleata
P.O. Box 6421, Apia, Samoa
Tel: (+685) 84 23 066
Email: enquiries@samoanlawyer.com
Website: www.samoanlawyer.com

 

APIA LAWYERS

Tuisā Tasi Patea
Barristers & Solicitors, Notary Public
6 Vaitele Street, Malifa
P.O. Box 6209, Malifa, Samoa
Tel: (+685) 28441 / 28451
Mob: (+685) 7247475 
Fax: (+685) 28443
Email:  tasipatea@xtra.co.nz 

 

ATOA LAW FIRM

Partner: Treena F. Atoa
Barristers Solicitors and Notary Public
Ground Floor, Le Sanalele Complex, Saleufi
P.O. Box 85, Apia, Samoa
Tel: (+685) 28348 
Fax: (+685) 26347
Email: treena@samoa.ws

 

AUMUA LAW FIRM

Principal: Ming C. Leung Wai
Associate: Arthur Lesa
Barristers, Solicitors & Notary Public
Level 2, SSAB Business Complex, Togafuafua
P O Box 6096, Apia, Samoa
Tel: (+685) 29545
Email: aumua_law@aumua.ws / ming@aumua.ws / arthur@aumua.ws

 

BRUNT LAWYERS

Jerry Brunt
Level 2 CA & CT Plaza, Savalalo
P.O. Box 197, Apia, Samoa
Tel: (+685) 30627 
Fax: (+685) 30629
Email: bruntkeli@ipasifika.net

 

CLARKE EY KORIA LAWYERS

Partners: Fiona Ey, Komisi Koria
Senior Associate: Nadja Cronin
Barristers, Solicitors & Notary Public
Ground Floor, Poinsettia House,
Corner of Ifiifi Street and Moto'otua Road,
Moto'otua
P.O. Box 6335, Apia, Samoa
Tel: (+685) 28012 / 28013 
Fax: (+685) 28014
Email: ey@clarkelawyers.net or komisi@clarkelawyers.net
Website: www.clarkelawyers.net

 

DRAKE & CO

Partners: Murray Drake & Ruby Drake
Associate: Kirstin Kruse
Level 2, Chandra House, Convent Street
P.O. Box 757, Apia, Samoa
Tel: (+685) 20025 / 22542 / 22531
Fax:  (+685) 24370
Email: murray@drakelawsamoa.com or kirstin@drakelawsamoa.com

 

FAASILI LAW 

Principal: Tui Faasili
Lawyers & Consultants
P.O. Box 1442
Unit 3, Ace Hardware Building
Saleufi, Apia, Samoa
Tel: (+685) 7584075
Email: tui@faasililaw.com
Website: www.faasililaw.com

 

FEPULEAI LAWYERS

Principal: Patrick Fepuleai
Barristers & Solicitors
P.O. Box 2288, Malifa, Apia
Tel: (+685) 20417 
Fax: (+685) 23048
Email:  office@fepuleailaw.ws

 

HAZELMAN & ASSOCIATES

Principal:  Salma Hazelman
Associate: Ellenlina Moala
Barristers, Solicitors and Notary Public
1st Floor, Pacific Building
P.O. Box 327, Apia
Tel: (+685) 32564 / 32563 / 8432563
Fax: (+685) 32566
Email:  salma.hazelman@hazelmanlaw.ws / ellenlina.moala@hazelmanlaw.ws

 

KRUSE ENARI & BARLOW

Partners: D. Herman Kruse, Karanita Enari
Level 3,  NPF Building, Beach Road, Apia
Tel: (+685) 21895 
Fax: (+685) 21407
Email: dhkruse@keblegal.ws or  enarilaw@keblegal.ws

  

LATU LAWYERS

Partners: Matafeo George Latu, Taulapapa Brenda Heather-Latu
Ground Floor, ANZ Bank House, Beach Road, Matafele, Apia
Tel: (+685) 30363
Fax: (+685) 30365
Email: latu@latulaw.com / heather-latu@latulaw.com
 

LEAVAI LAW

Principal: Tima Leavai
Barristers, Solicitors, Notary Public & Mediator
First Floor, Methodist Building, Wesley Arcade, Matafele, Beach Road
P.O. Box 1352, Apia, Samoa
Tel: (+685) 24090 
Email: leavailaw@samoa.ws

 

LEUNG WAI LAW FIRM

Partner: Semi Leung Wai
Barristers, Solicitors & Notary Public
Level 2, Feagaimaleata Building,
Beach Road, Tamaligi
P.O. Box 9582, Apia, Samoa
Tel: (+685) 22231
Fax: (+685) 20600
Email: lw.law@leungwailaw.ws  

 

LUI & CHANG

Partners: Muriel T Lui, Precious Chang
Barristers, Solicitors, Notary Public
Macdonald Building Savalalo
P.O. Box 1204 Apia, Samoa
Tel:  (+685)  25434
Email:   murieltlui@gmail.com

  

MEREDITH & KERSLAKE LAW FIRM

Partners: Lauofo Pierre Lauofo & Loau Donald Kerslake
Lawyers, Consultants, Mediators
Level 2 Meredith House
Savalalo
P.O. Box 2357 Apia, Samoa
Tel: (+685) 24135 / 26927
Fax: (+685) 23773
Email: info@samoalaw.ws / dkerslake@samoalaw.ws / pmeredith@samoalaw.ws

 

PACIFIC LAW INTERNATIONAL

Barristers & Solicitors / Legal Consultants / Notary Public
Principal:  Papalii Samuel L Petaia
Pillar 9 House, Saleufi
P.O. Box 6347 Apia, Samoa
Tel: (+685) 25003 / 25004
Email:  slpetaia@paclawint.com 

 

PONIFASIO LAWYERS

Barristers & Solicitors, Notary Public & Legal Consultants
Partners:  Sarona Ponifasio, Tuala Iosefo Ponifasio
Ground Floor, Travellers Point Hotel
1 Vaitele Street, Malifa, Apia, Samoa
P.O. Box 855, Apia, Samoa
Tel: (+685) 28515
Fax: (+685) 28516
Emails: sarona@ponifasio.com or lawyers@ponifasio.com

 

RICHARD'S LAW FIRM

Richard Tapeni Faaiuaso
Barrister & Solicitor
P.O. Box 95,  Apia,
Mama Eti's Building
Faatoia, Apia
SAMOA
Tel: (+685) 22322 / 21021 / 23545
Email: rtf@richardslaw.ws

 

STEVENSON'S LAWYERS

Principal: Trevor Stevenson
Barristers & Solicitors
Level 1, NPF Building
P.O. Box 210, Apia, Samoa
Tel: (+685) 21751
Fax: (+685) 24166
Email: stevelaw@ipasifika.net

 

STOWERS & SU'A LAWYERS

Solicitors, Barristers, Notary Public, Consultants
Tu'utu'uleloloto Catholic Hall
Mulivai, Apia, Samoa
P.O Box 6528
Tel:  (+685) 23706
Fax:  (+685) 27306
Email:  josie.stowers.fiu@gmail.com

 

SUMMIT LAWYERS

Barristers & Solicitors
Partners:  Papalii Li'o Taeu Masipa'u & Alexander K Su'a
Ground Floor, Saleufi Mall (Old Chan Mow Wholesale)
P.O. Box 3421, Apia, Samoa
Tel: (+685) 25919
Fax: (+685) 25936
Email:  suaalexander@gmail.com

 

TUFUGA LAW FIRM & CONSULTANCY

Principal:  Tufuga Fagaloa Tufuga
Level 2, Maxkar House, Convent St, Saleufi
P.O Box 387, Apia, Samoa
Tel:  (+685) 27430
Mobile:  (+685)  7279054
Email:  tufuga.fagaloa@gmail.com

 

WULF LAW FIRM

Principal - Shane Joseph WULF
Barristers, Solicitors & Notary Public
PO Box 2395
Level 1, A & M Pereira Building
Savalalo, Apia,
SAMOA
Tel: (+685) 22796
Email:  wulf@wulflaw.net