A Trust under the Trusts Act 2014 (the Act) can be in any language.

The types of Trusts permitted under the Act include Charitable Trusts and Purpose Trusts.

  •  Anti-forced heir-ship provisions
  •  Fraudulent trust or disposition, 2 year rule for sensible and legitimate asset  protection
  •  Perpetuity: a perpetual trust is the default provision,  total flexibility as to  fixed period trusts and perpetual trusts
  •  Covers local & international trusts
  •  Variation termination and migration
  •  Non registration


Trusts Act 2014