International Agreements

Samoa Tax Information Exchange Agreements


All signed TIEAs are:

1. Australia
2. Faroes Island
3. New Zealand
4. Greenland
5. Korea
6. South Africa
7. Mexico
8. Denmark
9. Finland
10. Iceland
11. Norway
12. Principality of Monaco
13. Sweden
14. Ireland
15. Netherland
16. Japan



select your location



SIFA has made all reasonable efforts to ensure that the translations and information on its website is as accurate as can be. The information is provided in good faith with no guarantee as to the accuracy of any translation and information.

Where hypertext links are provided to external sites, SIFA does not accept any responsibility for the content or accuracy of them. Please use the contact link if you believe any of the information on our website is incorrect.